ARCANTE Groupe

logo E.VA by arcante

E.VA is the training organisation of the Arcante Group dedicated to the Purchasing function of industrial and commercial companies. These play a decisive role in economic performance and service quality. The professionals who make up these teams (Chiefs Purchasing Officers, Buyers, Category Managers and Bid Managers) operate within a complex ecosystem of suppliers that requires the mastery of a variety of skills.

Purchasing negotiation training

E.VA has been working for more than 20 years with stakeholders in the world of Purchasing and their management in food and non-food retail, specialised retail, industrial distribution networks, industry and services, and e-commerce platforms. Each year, more than 1,500 professionals from over 150 companies are trained by E.VA in France and around the world.

formation e.va

Participant testimonials

image decorative eva
quotes E.VA

With the Master Negotiation course, I was able to give my team, in support of negotiations, the keys to discovering that negotiation is not instinctive, that it requires technical preparation and that there is a structure. With the right content, they now have a more professional approach to negotiation.

Arthur, Purchasing Director

Food and beverage industry

quotes E.VA

With outstanding sector experience and a powerful methodology, the E.VA trainer gave us the essential tools to excel in our negotiations.

Pierre, Supply Chain Director

Industrial group

quotes E.VA

This comprehensive training course, which is conducted remotely, is punctuated by numerous role plays and is an essential first step in the acquisition of professional negotiation skills. I highly recommend it !

Amandine, Buyer

Food retailers

Our training programmes

image decorative eva

Negotiation Fundamentals

This condensed programme is designed for anyone who has to conduct negotiations of moderate stakes and limited difficulty. It provides the essential tools for the technical preparation and conduct of a negotiation. At the end of this course, participants will be able to prepare their agenda, finely evaluate their margins for manoeuvre and their concessional systems, organise their various objectives and finally control the argumentation process for each negotiation objective.

image decorative eva

Master Negotiation

A negotiation training programme, from technical preparation to negotiation management. Special emphasis is placed on the operational aspect, both on the technical level (know-how) and on the process level (expression skills). At the end of the course, participants will be able to deal with the majority of negotiation situations encountered in their company.

image decorative eva

Negotiation Managers

Designed for managers, this unique training course provides precise tools for steering teams in order to increase the negotiation performance of each employee. This training course enables you to assess your own role as a manager during a negotiation process, and to diagnose your team's skills in mastering negotiation tools, techniques and methods.

image decorative eva

Negotiation Strategies

This training programme has been designed to develop specific in-depth skills in determining a successful negotiation strategy regardless of the balance of power. At the end of the training, you will be able to develop a basis for negotiation that is favourable to your interests and bring the other party to it, even in an unfavourable negotiation context.

image decorative eva

Negotiation Stances

A training programme on the stances of performance in negotiation. From the discovery of one's central negotiating stance among the four possible options in professional negotiation to the language and behaviours associated with each stance to be deployed. Upon completion, participants will be able to deploy the stance for each particular negotiation situation encountered according to the defined negotiation tactics.

image decorative eva

Influencing Techniques

This programme is aimed at anyone in a position to carry out and defend a project in front of a decision-maker (either individually or as a panel), internally or externally. It aims to provide the necessary tools to prepare the message in order to finally obtain the decision-maker's support and green light. At the end of this training, trainees will know how to structure the project's message, calibrate it according to the decision-maker's profile, detect and prevent potential and expected objections, identify allies and opponents, and manage alliances.

image decorative eva

Intensive negotiation training

E.VA offers intensive training modules for mastering the tools, techniques and methods of negotiation, both in terms of technical and tactical preparation and in terms of argumentation and stance. This programme is intended exclusively for trainees who have previously completed an initial training programme such as Negotiation Fundamentals or Master Negotiation. Built on intensive practice of negotiation cases close to real situations experienced by the trainees, they are prepared, simulated and filmed, then debriefed by a consultant. The consultant will then facilitate a summary of what has been learned in this module.

image decorative eva

Teaching
approach

The techniques and methods presented during our inter-company training courses are the subject of short presentations, extensively illustrated by concrete examples from real negotiations. More than half of the training time is spent on applying the techniques and methods presented during simulated negotiation meetings. These meetings are based on scenarios describing situations similar to those experienced by the participants.

The day after the training, participants can apply the lessons learned to their daily negotiations. Our training courses bring together a maximum of eight participants in order to encourage everyone to take part and learn the tools and techniques individually.

Our teaching is multimodal in that it combines classroom-based teaching, videos, exercises, case studies, and coaching at an individual level or in groups. Part of our training courses is digital and we attach equal importance to both the content and the container: course content, sequencing of the training and the various activities that are included.
Our monitoring unit enables us to remain aware of the latest developments in terms of courses and teaching methods and to study their relevance for our subjects and our audiences.

Our training systems

Classroom training

E.VA offers group training courses held within the company, alternating between plenary sessions, workshops and individual meetings. A choice of dates and location, team-building sessions and speed of implementation means our in-company training offers you real organisational flexibility.

Collaborative learning

The concepts and tools presented are systematically put into practice through simulations, cases and practical exercises. Trainees have the opportunity to test their knowledge in a pragmatic way in a dedicated environment that leaves room for experimentation and testing. The cases are all representative of real and current situations that are inspired by the Arcante Group's consultants' many training and consulting missions and their experience as negotiators.

Tailored training programmes

In addition to, or in place of our programmes, we build training programmes dedicated to our clients' specific needs. Whether it is a question of going into more detail on one or more themes, of training specifically for unprecedented negotiation situations, or of building training courses dedicated to each profile, we provide our trainees with all of our tools and methods in order to meet their specific needs.

Distance learning

E.VA also offers the option of following its distance learning courses from home or from your organisation without having to travel.

Distance learning courses have the same duration and programme as classroom-based courses. They are all delivered from our studios equipped with dedicated hardware and sophisticated video conferencing solutions. For participants, a computer with a Wi-Fi connection, a microphone and a webcam are all that is needed. Interactive tools enrich the exchange and sharing of experiences.

Our distance learning courses alternate between plenary sessions, workshops and individual meetings. The teaching quality of these courses is identical to that of classroom-based training.

Knowledge retention

The training sessions are intense moments and strong experiences for the trainees. One of the challenges is to ensure that knowledge is maintained over time and that the return on the training investment lasts. The Arcante Group provides its trainees with multiple resources on its learning platform and offers trainees the option of periodic consultations with its consultants after their training.

All our training courses are accessible to people with disabilities. We are happy to help you with your specific needs.

image decorative eva

A certified quality standard

Since December 2020, E.VA has been certified by Qualiopi for the following vocational skills development action categories: training actions.

This certification is a guarantee of absolute quality, from design to production, including the selection of participants, administrative management, reception, and training tools and materials.

Certification qualiopi

E.VA's Qualiopi certification assures our clients of the following:

  • The relevance and continuous improvement of our training courses

 

  • Administrative support for all procedures related to the handling of training by your OPCO

 

  • A programme adapted to your needs and level

 

  • The professionalism of our training consultants

 

  • The quality of trainee follow-up

E.VA's Qualiopi certification assures our trainees of the following:

  • Financial support for their training

  • The professionalism of our training organisation and our training consultants

  • Simplified management of their career path

... a satisfaction guarantee

All participants in our training courses are satisfied with E.VA's services in accordance with the evaluation forms filled in at the end of the courses and analysed by our quality department :

93%*

of participants say that the training they received will facilitate their work

100%*

of participants say they have had their questions about purchasing negotiation answered

99%*

of participants would recommend our courses to others in the same business

*

Summary of the results obtained from participants in our training courses in 2021 in all business sectors on 10 quality criteria relating to content, teaching methods and delivery.


Contact

For more information, send us
an email at contact@arcantegroupe.com

Or complete the form below :

ARCANTE Groupe

logo E.VA by arcante

E.VA est l’organisme de formation du Groupe Arcante dédié à la fonction Achats des entreprises industrielles et commerciales. Celles-ci jouent un rôle déterminant dans la performance économique et dans la qualité de service. Les professionnels qui les composent, Directeurs Achats, Acheteurs, Category Managers, Responsables d’Offres agissent au sein d’un écosystème de fournisseurs complexe qui demande la maîtrise de compétences variées.

Formation à la négociation Achats

E.VA intervient depuis plus de 20 ans auprès des acteurs du monde des Achats et de leur management dans la grande distribution alimentaire et non alimentaire, la distribution spécialisée, les réseaux de distribution industriels, l’industrie et les services, les plateformes du e-commerce. Chaque année, plus de 1 500 professionnels issus de plus de 150 entreprises sont formés par E.VA en France et dans le monde.

formation e.va

Les participants s’expriment

image decorative eva
quotes E.VA

Avec Master Negociation, j’ai pu donner à mon équipe, en support des négociations, les clés pour découvrir que la négociation n’est pas instinctive, qu’elle nécessite une préparation technique et qu’il existe une structure. Grâce à un contenu parfaitement adapté, ils ont maintenant une approche plus professionnelle de la négociation.

Arthur, Directeur des Achats

Industrie Agroalimentaire

quotes E.VA

Doté d’une expérience sectorielle remarquable et d’une méthodologie puissante, le formateur d’E.VA nous a livré les outils indispensables pour exceller dans nos prochaines négociations.

Pierre, Directeur Supply Chain

Groupe Industriel

quotes E.VA

Parfaitement animée en distanciel cette formation complète et rythmée par de nombreuses mises en situation constitue une première étape indispensable dans l’acquisition de compétences en négociation professionnelle. Je recommande vivement !

Amandine, Acheteur

Grande Distribution Alimentaire

Nos parcours de formation

image decorative eva

Fondamentaux de la négociation

Ce programme condensé s’adresse à toute personne devant mener des négociations à enjeu modéré, et d’une difficulté limitée. Il délivre l’essentiel des outils de préparation technique et de conduite d’une négociation. A l’issue de cette formation, les participants sont en mesure de préparer leur ordre du jour, d’évaluer finement leurs marges de manœuvre et leurs systèmes concessionnels, d’organiser leurs différents objectifs et enfin de maîtriser le processus argumentaire de chaque objectif de négociation.

image decorative eva

Master Négociation

Un programme de formation en négociation, allant de la préparation technique jusqu’au pilotage de la négociation. Un accent particulier est mis sur l’aspect opérationnel, tant sur le plan technique (savoir-faire) que sur le déroulement (savoir-exprimer). À l’issue, les participants seront en mesure de faire face à la majorité des situations de négociation rencontrées dans leur entreprise.

image decorative eva

Managers de négociateurs

Conçue pour les managers, cette formation unique donne des outils précis de pilotage des équipes afin d’accroître la performance en négociation de chaque collaborateur. Cette formation permet d’apprécier son propre rôle en tant que manager au cours d’un processus de négociation, et de réaliser un diagnostic des compétences de son équipe quant à la maîtrise des outils, techniques et méthodes de négociation.

image decorative eva

Stratégies de négociation

Ce programme de formation a été conçu pour développer les compétences spécifiques approfondies dans la détermination d’une stratégie de négociation performante quels que soient les rapports de forces en présence. À l’issue de la formation, vous serez capables d’élaborer une base de négociation favorable à vos intérêts et y amener l’autre partie même dans un contexte de négociation défavorable.

image decorative eva

Postures de négociation

Un programme de formation sur les postures de la performance en négociation. Allant de la découverte de sa posture centrale de négociateur parmi les quatre possibles en négociation professionnelle jusqu’aux verbatim et comportements associés à chaque posture à déployer. À l’issue, les participants seront en mesure de déployer la posture pour chaque situation particulière rencontrée de négociation en fonction de la tactique de négociation définie.

image decorative eva

Techniques d’influence

Ce programme s’adresse à toute personne en situation de porter et de défendre un projet face à un décideur (unique ou en collège), en interne ou en externe. Elle vise à délivrer les outils nécessaires pour préparer son message pour enfin susciter l’adhésion et obtenir le feu vert du décideur. Ainsi, à l’issue de cette formation, le stagiaire saura structurer le message porteur du projet, le calibrer selon le profil du décideur, déceler et prévenir les objections possibles et attendues, identifier les alliés et opposants et gérer ainsi ses alliances.

image decorative eva

Entraînement intensif à la négociation

E.VA propose des modules d’entraînement intensif à la maîtrise des outils, techniques et méthode de la négociation, et ce tant sur le plan de la préparation technique et tactique, que sur celui de la conduite argumentaire et posturale. Ce programme est destiné exclusivement à des stagiaires ayant suivi au préalable un programme de formation initiale tels que « Fondamentaux de négociation » ou « Master Négociation ». Construits sur la pratique intensive de cas de négociations proches des situations réelles vécues par les stagiaires, ils sont préparés, simulés et filmés, puis débriefés par un consultant, lequel va faciliter ensuite la synthèse des acquis de ce module.

image decorative eva

Modalités pédagogiques

Les techniques et méthodes présentées durant nos formations en inter-entreprises font l’objet d’exposés courts, abondamment illustrés par des exemples concrets, issus de négociations réelles. Plus de la moitié du temps de la formation est consacré à la mise en pratique des techniques et méthodes présentées au cours d’entretiens de négociation simulés. Ces entretiens se déroulent sur la base de scénarios décrivant des situations proches de celles vécues par les participants.

Dès le lendemain de la formation, les participants peuvent transposer dans leurs négociations quotidiennes les enseignements acquis. Nos formations réunissent au maximum 8 participants afin de privilégier la participation de chacun et favoriser individuellement l’apprentissage des outils et techniques.

Notre pédagogie est multimodale dans la mesure où elle intègre enseignement en présentiel, vidéos, exercices, études de cas, accompagnement individuel ou en petits groupes. Une partie de nos parcours de formation est digitalisée et nous apportons une importance égale au contenu et au contenant : contenus de cours, séquençage de la formation et des différentes activités qui la composent.
Notre cellule de veille nous permet de connaître en permanence les dernières évolutions en matière de parcours et de méthodes pédagogiques et d’en étudier la pertinence pour nos sujets et nos publics.

Nos dispositifs
de formation

Formation en présentiel

E.VA propose des formations collectives dispensées au sein de l’entreprise avec alternance de plénières, d’ateliers et d’entretiens individuels. Choix des dates et lieu, fédération des équipes, rapidité de mise en œuvre, nos formations intra entreprise vous offrent une véritable souplesse d’organisation.

Apprentissage collaboratif

Les concepts et outils exposés sont systématiquement mis en pratique dans le cadre de simulations, cas et exercices pratiques. Les stagiaires ont l’opportunité de tester leurs connaissances de manière pragmatique dans un environnement dédié et qui laisse place à leur expérimentation et à l’essai. Les cas sont tous représentatifs de situations réelles et d’actualité qui s’inspirent des multiples missions de formation et de conseil des Consultants du Groupe Arcante et de leurs expériences de négociateurs.

Programmes de formation sur mesure

En complément ou à la place de nos programmes, nous construisons des programmes de formation dédiés aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients. Qu’il s’agisse d’approfondir un ou plusieurs thèmes, de s’entraîner de manière spécifique à des situations de négociation inédites, de construire des parcours de formation dédiés par profil, nous mettons à la disposition de nos stagiaires l’intégralité de nos outils et méthodes afin de remplir leurs besoins spécifiques.

Formation à distance

E.VA offre également la possibilité de suivre ses formations à distance depuis chez vous ou depuis votre organisation sans contrainte de déplacement !

Les formations à distance ont la même durée et le même programme que les formations en présentiel. Elles sont toutes dispensées depuis nos studios équipés de matériel dédié et de solutions solides de visioconférence. Pour le participant, un ordinateur avec connexion wifi, un micro et une webcam suffisent. Des outils interactifs viennent enrichir les échanges et le partage d’expériences.

Nos formations à distance alternent des sessions plénières, des ateliers et des entretiens individuels. La qualité pédagogique de ces formations est identique à celle d’une formation en présentiel.

Maintien des connaissances

Les sessions de formation sont des moments intenses et des expériences fortes pour les stagiaires. Un des enjeux est de s’assurer du maintien des connaissances dans la durée et du fait que le retour sur l’investissement de formation perdure. Le groupe Arcante met à la disposition de ses stagiaires des ressources multiples sur sa plateforme d’apprentissage et offre la possibilité de consultations périodiques de ses consultants par les stagiaires à l’issue de leur formation.

Tous nos parcours de formation sont accessibles aux personnes en situation de handicap. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques.

image decorative eva

Un référentiel qualité certifié...

Depuis décembre 2020, E.VA est certifié Qualiopi pour les catégories d’actions concourant au développement des compétences suivantes : actions de formation.

Cette certification est une garantie de qualité absolue, de la conception à la réalisation, en passant par la sélection des intervenants, la gestion administrative, l’accueil, les outils et supports de formation.

Certification qualiopi

La certification Qualiopi d’E.VA assure à nos clients :

  • La pertinence et l’amélioration continue de nos formations.

 

  • Un accompagnement administratif pour toutes les démarches liées à la prise en charge de la formation par votre OPCO.

 

  • Une adaptation du programme à vos besoins et votre niveau.

 

  • Le professionnalisme de nos consultants- formateurs.

 

  • La qualité du suivi des stagiaires.

La certification Qualiopi d’E.VA assure à nos stagiaires :

  • La prise en charge financière de leur formation.

  • Le professionnalisme de notre organisme de formation et de nos consultants-formateurs.

  • Une gestion simplifiée de leur parcours professionnels.

… gage de satisfaction

L’ensemble des participants à nos formations est satisfait des prestations d’E.VA conformément aux fiches d’évaluations remplies à chaud à l’issue des formations et analysées par notre service qualité :

93%*

Des participants déclarent que la formation suivie facilitera l’exercice de leur métier

100%*

Des participants affirment avoir eu une réponse à leurs questions sur la négociation achats

99%*

Des participants recommanderaient nos formations à des personnes exerçant la même activité

*

Synthèse des résultats obtenus auprès des participants à nos formations sur l’année 2021 tous secteurs d’activité sur 10 critères qualité portant sur le contenu, la pédagogie et l’animation.


Contact

Pour plus d’informations, envoyez-nous
un mail à contact@arcantegroupe.com

Ou remplissez ce formulaire