ARCANTE Groupe

Logo Arcante groupe

Arcante Group sets the benchmark in professional negotiation advisory and training thanks to its unique approach and its position as "Builders of Agreements" in the most complex negotiation environments. It combines an innovative and universal negotiation model, the inclusive negotiation©, in-depth knowledge of its clients' businesses and the associated challenges, and operational expertise thanks to its consultants who are experienced practitioners in their field.

This unique combination is used by the organisations we support in our training and operational and strategic advisory missions to enable them to build the best agreements within the framework of sustainable and harmonious relations with their stakeholders. The international and multicultural experience of the consultants allows them to be the relevant interlocutor for their clients, whatever the environment and the negotiation issues to be addressed.

Arcante Group has developed a recognised position in the market for its skills and unrivalled expertise.

Our advisory firm and four training organisations offer a comprehensive range of services and are able to provide answers to all professional negotiation needs for all types of organisations.

qui sommes nous arcante

Negotiation technology

Our technology, Inclusive Negotiation©, is the state of the art in professional negotiation. Created on the basis of 20 years of practical experience as a consultant in the world of commercial, industrial or social negotiations within companies, it enables our clients to achieve their ambitious objectives in the agreements they conclude with their partners.

Our negotiation technology combines about 50 tools, techniques and methods in a pragmatic and efficient model, organised in eight areas. It is unique and exclusive to us and allows us to prepare and conduct a professional negotiation whatever its complexity or criticality in order to obtain the best agreements.

pictogramme échec

The Strategy

Analysis of the environment and negotiation approaches

pictogramme cible

The Objectives

Stakes and negotiation difficulties

pictogramme position

The Positions

Room for manoeuvre and flexibility

pictogramme stuctures

The Structures

Scheduling of negotiation objectives

pictogramme tactiques

The Tactics

Optimal combination of positions and structures

pictogramme organisation

The Organisation

Planning the negotiation process

pictogramme postures

The Attitudes

Negotiating roles and teams

pictogramme argumentaire

The Arguments

Management of interactions between the parties

An organisation dedicated to its clients

The Arcante Group trains and advises its clients within the framework of long-term relationships and, as such, many clients are loyal to us from one year to the next.

From the initial contact with our Business Development team, through the interaction with dedicated consultants for the needs analysis and the execution of services and supported by our Client Centre, the entire Group organisation is mobilised to ensure a seamless, value-added experience and to provide clients with the expertise and services they expect.

image décorative

Industry experience

image décorative

Mass retailer

Faced with unprecedented price increases from its suppliers due to rising raw material and energy costs after years of deflation, our client must reconcile protecting its profitability with preserving consumer purchasing power. Arcante Group assists its Purchasing teams in the rigorous preparation and precise execution of their negotiations in order to best defend their interests while taking manufacturers' constraints into account. Arcante Group prepares buyers to conduct successful negotiation interviews in order to make them effective and relevant in conducting their negotiations on price, business plans and promotional activities.

image décorative

Consumer goods manufacturer

Although our client has a very strong brand awareness and a premium image, it has to take into account the consequences of price increases applied by its suppliers when managing consumer sales prices. Arcante Group assists the Purchasing Department in the preparation and execution of negotiations with suppliers by integrating detailed price breakdowns into the argumentation systems. The combination of Arcante Group's negotiation technology and analytical view of purchase prices provides a relevant and factual negotiation approach.

Automotive

This Tier 1 equipment manufacturer operates in a highly competitive environment with highly volatile prices. Despite a strong technological and innovative offering, it faces significant pressure from OEMs, which puts the profitability of its global operations and its capacity for innovation at risk. Arcante Group supports Key Account teams in all global markets (Europe, Asia, Americas) in order to give them the tools and methods to manage their relationships with their clients on a sustained basis and to reach agreements at the expected levels. The training programmes are global and make it possible to build a community of practice and a common language across the Group's entities and countries for the hundreds of trainees trained each year.

Transport and logistics

Our client is a major player in transport and logistics in France and Europe. With expertise in all aspects of the supply chain, it is the leader in express transport and distribution. Subject to numerous inflationary and regulatory constraints such as 'green' traffic in urban areas, it strives to guarantee its customers the highest product distribution quality at the best cost. Each year, we help sector managers, branch managers and sales managers to defend their interests in the best possible way while respecting the necessary ecological transition.

Energy

Our client is a major energy infrastructure manager in France and has a critical public service mission for our country. The Social Affairs Department ensures a constant and creative social dialogue aimed at guaranteeing its thousands of employees the best working and development conditions in a strong regulatory environment. We have been supporting it for many years in its negotiations with the social partners in the context of changes in working conditions through the mandatory annual negotiations (NAO) and all other company agreements (teleworking, working hours, etc.).

image décorative
image décorative

Mission & values

quotes conseil

Building a more harmonious world

Intégrity              Innovation                  Passion

Integrity     Innovation      Passion

                      Curiosity    Goodwill                 

 Curiosité       Bienveillance

CSR

The Arcante Group is committed to a corporate approach that aims to contribute to a more responsible, harmonious and sustainable world. The Group's CSR policy addresses five of the Sustainable Development Goals defined by the UN. It is translated into pragmatic actions with measurable effects. It is an integral part of the company's governance and each of its employees is personally involved in its implementation.

element graphique qui sommes nous arcante groupe


Contact

For more information, send us
an email at contact@arcantegroupe.com

Or complete the form below :

ARCANTE Groupe

Logo Arcante groupe

Le Groupe Arcante constitue la référence en matière de conseil et de formation en négociation professionnelle grâce à son approche inédite et à sa position de « Bâtisseurs d’Accords » dans les environnements de négociation les plus complexes. Il combine un modèle de négociation innovant et universel, une connaissance approfondie des métiers de ses clients et des enjeux associés et une expertise opérationnelle grâce à ses Consultants qui sont des praticiens expérimentés dans leur domaine.

Cette combinaison unique est mise au service des organisations que nous accompagnons dans nos missions de formation et de conseil opérationnel et stratégique afin de leur permettre de bâtir les meilleurs accords dans le cadre de relations durables et harmonieuses avec leurs parties prenantes. Les expériences internationales et multiculturelles des Consultants leur permettent d’être l’interlocuteur pertinent de leurs clients quels que soient les environnements et les enjeux de négociation à adresser.

Le Groupe Arcante a développé une position reconnue sur le marché pour ses compétences et pour son expertise inégalée.

Notre cabinet de conseil et nos 4 organismes de formation proposent une offre de services complète et à même de fournir des réponses adaptées à tous les besoins en matière de négociation professionnelle pour tous types d’organisations.

qui sommes nous arcante

Technologie de négociation

Notre technologie, la Négociation Inclusive ©, constitue l’état de l’art de la négociation professionnelle. Alimentée par plus de 20 années de pratique en conseil et formation dans l’univers des négociations commerciales, industrielles ou sociales au sein des entreprises, elle permet à nos clients d’atteindre leurs objectifs ambitieux dans les accords qu’ils concluent avec leurs partenaires.

Notre technologie de négociation combine en un modèle pragmatique et efficace, une cinquantaine d’outils, techniques et méthodes organisés en 8 domaines. Elle nous est unique et exclusive et permet de préparer et de conduire une négociation professionnelle quelle qu’en soit la complexité ou la criticité afin d’obtenir les meilleurs accords.

pictogramme échec

La Stratégie

Analyse de l’environnement et approches de négociation

pictogramme cible

Les Objectifs

Enjeux et difficultés de négociation

pictogramme position

Les Positions

Marges de manoeuvre et flexibilité

pictogramme stuctures

Les Structures

Ordonnancement des objectifs de négociation

pictogramme tactiques

Les Tactiques

Combinaison optimale des positions et structures

pictogramme organisation

L’Organisation

Planification du processus de négociation

pictogramme postures

Les Postures

Rôles et équipes de négociation

pictogramme argumentaire

L’Argumentaire

Gestion des interactions entre les parties

Une organisation dédiée à ses clients

Le Groupe Arcante forme et conseille ses clients dans le cadre de relations ayant vocation à s’inscrire dans la durée et, à ce titre, nombreux sont les clients qui nous sont fidèles d’une année sur l’autre.

Partant de la prise de contact initiale avec notre équipe de Développement Commercial, se poursuivant par l’interaction avec des Consultants dédiés pour l’analyse des besoins et l’exécution des prestations et soutenus par notre Pôle Clients, c’est toute l’organisation du Groupe qui se mobilise pour assurer une expérience fluide et à valeur ajoutée et fournir à ses clients l’expertise et les services attendus.

image décorative

Expériences sectorielles

image décorative

Grande distribution

Confronté à des hausses tarifaires inédites de la part de ses fournisseurs dûes à l’augmentation des coûts des matières premières et de l’énergie après des années de déflation, notre client doit concilier protection de sa rentabilité et préservation du pouvoir d’achat des consommateurs. Le Groupe Arcante accompagne ses équipes Achats dans la préparation rigoureuse et l’exécution pointue de leurs négociations visant à défendre au mieux leurs intérêts tout en prenant en compte les contraintes des industriels. Nous préparons les acheteurs à mener à bien les entretiens de négociation afin de les rendre efficaces et pertinents dans la conduite de leurs négociations de prix, de plan d’affaires et d’activités promotionnelles.

image décorative

Industrie des produits de grande consommation

Bien que disposant d’une notoriété de marque très forte et d’une image premium, notre client doit prendre en compte les conséquences de l’augmentation des prix appliquée par ses fournisseurs dans la gestion des prix de vente consommateurs. Le Groupe Arcante accompagne la Direction des Achats dans la préparation et l’exécution des négociations avec les fournisseurs en intégrant dans les systèmes argumentaires les éléments détaillés de décomposition des prix. La combinaison de la technologie de négociation du Groupe Arcante et la vision analytique des prix d’achat constituent une approche de négociation pertinente et factuelle.

Automobile

Cet équipementier de rang 1 évolue dans un environnement hautement concurrentiel et dont les prix sont fortement volatiles. Malgré une offre à forte valence technologique et innovante, il doit faire face à des pressions importantes des OEMs faisant peser des risques sur la rentabilité de ses opérations au niveau mondial et sur sa capacité d’innovation. Nous accompagnons les équipes de Comptes Clés sur l’ensemble des marchés mondiaux (Europe, Asie, Amériques) afin de leur donner les outils et méthodes permettant de gérer leurs relations avec leurs clients dans la durée et de trouver des accords aux niveaux attendus. Les programmes de formation sont globaux et permettent de construire une communauté de pratiques et un langage commun à travers les entités du Groupe et les pays pour les centaines de stagiaires formés chaque année.

Transport et logistique

Notre client est un acteur majeur dans le transport et la logistique en France et en Europe. Maîtrisant l’ensemble des métiers de la supply chain, il est le leader du transport express et de la distribution. Soumis à de très nombreuses contraintes inflationnistes et réglementaires telles que la circulation « verte » en agglomération, il s’attache à garantir à ses clients une qualité de distribution des produits irréprochable et au meilleur coût. Nous accompagnons chaque année les chefs de secteurs, directeurs d’agence et chefs des ventes à défendre au mieux leurs intérêts dans le respect d’une nécessaire transition écologique.

Energie

Notre client est un important gestionnaire d’infrastructures énergiques en France et est investi d’une mission de service public critique pour notre pays. La Direction des Affaires Sociales s’assure d’un dialogue social constant et créatif visant à garantir à ses milliers de salariés les meilleures conditions de travail et d’évolution dans un contexte réglementaire fort. Le Groupe Arcante l’accompagne depuis de nombreuses années dans ses négociations avec les partenaires sociaux dans le cadre des évolutions des conditions de travail à travers les négociations annuelles obligatoires (NAO) et tous les autres accords d’entreprise (télétravail, temps de travail, etc…).

image décorative
image décorative

Mission & Valeurs

quotes conseil

Bâtir un monde plus harmonieux

Intégrité              Innovation                  Passion

Intégrité     Innovation      Passion

                      Curiosité      Bienveillance                 

 Curiosité       Bienveillance

RSE

Le Groupe Arcante est engagé dans une démarche d’entreprise ayant pour ambition de contribuer à un monde plus responsable, plus harmonieux et en faveur d’un développement durable. La politique RSE du Groupe adresse cinq des Objectifs de Développement Durables définis par l’ONU. Elle est déclinée dans des actions pragmatiques et dont les effets sont mesurables. Elle est partie intégrante de la gouvernance de l’entreprise et chacun de ses salariés est personnellement impliqué dans son exécution.

element graphique qui sommes nous arcante groupe


Contact

Pour plus d’informations, envoyez-nous
un mail à contact@arcantegroupe.com

Ou remplissez ce formulaire